2017
World Championship

Knockout Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
QF
LZ
vs.
SSG
[Show] 2017-10-19 16:00 HKT 2017-10-19T08:00:00+00:00
QF
SKT
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-10-20 16:00 HKT 2017-10-20T08:00:00+00:00
QF
RNG
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-10-21 16:00 HKT 2017-10-21T08:00:00+00:00
QF
WE
vs.
C9
[Show] 2017-10-22 16:00 HKT 2017-10-22T08:00:00+00:00
SF SF [Show] 2017-10-28 15:30 HKT 2017-10-28T07:30:00+00:00
SF SF [Show] 2017-10-29 15:30 HKT 2017-10-29T07:30:00+00:00
Final Final [Show]

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Opening Ceremony Opening Ceremony [Show] 2017-10-05 15:00 HKT 2017-10-05T07:00:00+00:00 1
Group C
RNG
vs.
FB
[Show] 2017-10-05 15:30 HKT 2017-10-05T07:30:00+00:00 1
Group C
G2
vs.
SSG
[Show] 2017-10-05 16:30 HKT 2017-10-05T08:30:00+00:00 1
Group B
LZ
vs.
IMT
[Show] 2017-10-05 17:30 HKT 2017-10-05T09:30:00+00:00 1
Group B
FNC
vs.
GAM
[Show] 2017-10-05 18:30 HKT 2017-10-05T10:30:00+00:00 1
Group A
SKT
vs.
C9
[Show] 2017-10-05 19:30 HKT 2017-10-05T11:30:00+00:00 1
Group A
EDG
vs.
ahq
[Show] 2017-10-05 20:30 HKT 2017-10-05T12:30:00+00:00 1

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Group D
FW
vs.
TSM
[Show] 2017-10-06 15:00 HKT 2017-10-06T07:00:00+00:00 1
Group D
WE
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-10-06 16:00 HKT 2017-10-06T08:00:00+00:00 1
Group B
IMT
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-10-06 17:00 HKT 2017-10-06T09:00:00+00:00 1
Group B
LZ
vs.
GAM
[Show] 2017-10-06 18:00 HKT 2017-10-06T10:00:00+00:00 1
Group A
ahq
vs.
C9
[Show] 2017-10-06 19:00 HKT 2017-10-06T11:00:00+00:00 1
Group A
EDG
vs.
SKT
[Show] 2017-10-06 20:00 HKT 2017-10-06T12:00:00+00:00 1

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Group D
TSM
vs.
WE
[Show] 2017-10-07 15:00 HKT 2017-10-07T07:00:00+00:00 1
Group D
FW
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-10-07 16:00 HKT 2017-10-07T08:00:00+00:00 1
Group C
G2
vs.
FB
[Show] 2017-10-07 17:00 HKT 2017-10-07T09:00:00+00:00 1
Group C
SSG
vs.
RNG
[Show] 2017-10-07 18:00 HKT 2017-10-07T10:00:00+00:00 1
Group A
SKT
vs.
ahq
[Show] 2017-10-07 19:00 HKT 2017-10-07T11:00:00+00:00 1
Group A
C9
vs.
EDG
[Show] 2017-10-07 20:00 HKT 2017-10-07T12:00:00+00:00 1

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Group D
WE
vs.
FW
[Show] 2017-10-08 15:00 HKT 2017-10-08T07:00:00+00:00 1
Group D
MSF
vs.
TSM
[Show] 2017-10-08 16:00 HKT 2017-10-08T08:00:00+00:00 1
Group B
GAM
vs.
IMT
[Show] 2017-10-08 17:00 HKT 2017-10-08T09:00:00+00:00 1
Group B
FNC
vs.
LZ
[Show] 2017-10-08 18:00 HKT 2017-10-08T10:00:00+00:00 1
Group C
FB
vs.
SSG
[Show] 2017-10-08 19:00 HKT 2017-10-08T11:00:00+00:00 1
Group C
RNG
vs.
G2
[Show] 2017-10-08 20:00 HKT 2017-10-08T12:00:00+00:00 1

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Group B
IMT
vs.
GAM
[Show] 2017-10-12 12:00 HKT 2017-10-12T04:00:00+00:00 1
Group B
LZ
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-10-12 13:00 HKT 2017-10-12T05:00:00+00:00 1
Group B
FNC
vs.
IMT
[Show] 2017-10-12 14:00 HKT 2017-10-12T06:00:00+00:00 1
Group B
GAM
vs.
LZ
[Show] 2017-10-12 15:00 HKT 2017-10-12T07:00:00+00:00 1
Group B
GAM
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-10-12 16:00 HKT 2017-10-12T08:00:00+00:00 1
Group B
IMT
vs.
LZ
[Show] 2017-10-12 17:00 HKT 2017-10-12T09:00:00+00:00 1
Tiebreaker
FNC
vs.
IMT
[Show] 2017-10-12 18:00 HKT 2017-10-12T10:00:00+00:00 1
Tiebreaker
GAM
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-10-12 19:00 HKT 2017-10-12T11:00:00+00:00 1

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Group C
G2
vs.
RNG
[Show] 2017-10-13 12:00 HKT 2017-10-13T04:00:00+00:00 1
Group C
SSG
vs.
FB
[Show] 2017-10-13 13:00 HKT 2017-10-13T05:00:00+00:00 1
Group C
SSG
vs.
G2
[Show] 2017-10-13 14:00 HKT 2017-10-13T06:00:00+00:00 1
Group C
FB
vs.
RNG
[Show] 2017-10-13 15:00 HKT 2017-10-13T07:00:00+00:00 1
Group C
FB
vs.
G2
[Show] 2017-10-13 16:00 HKT 2017-10-13T08:00:00+00:00 1
Group C
RNG
vs.
SSG
[Show] 2017-10-13 17:00 HKT 2017-10-13T09:00:00+00:00 1

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Group D
MSF
vs.
FW
[Show] 2017-10-14 12:00 HKT 2017-10-14T04:00:00+00:00 1
Group D
WE
vs.
TSM
[Show] 2017-10-14 13:00 HKT 2017-10-14T05:00:00+00:00 1
Group D
FW
vs.
WE
[Show] 2017-10-14 14:00 HKT 2017-10-14T06:00:00+00:00 1
Group D
TSM
vs.
MSF
[Show] 2017-10-14 15:00 HKT 2017-10-14T07:00:00+00:00 1
Group D
TSM
vs.
FW
[Show] 2017-10-14 16:00 HKT 2017-10-14T08:00:00+00:00 1
Group D
MSF
vs.
WE
[Show] 2017-10-14 17:00 HKT 2017-10-14T09:00:00+00:00 1
Tiebreaker
MSF
vs.
TSM
[Show] 2017-10-14 18:00 HKT 2017-10-14T10:00:00+00:00 1

Group Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Group A
ahq
vs.
SKT
[Show] 2017-10-15 12:00 HKT 2017-10-15T04:00:00+00:00 1
Group A
EDG
vs.
C9
[Show] 2017-10-15 13:00 HKT 2017-10-15T05:00:00+00:00 1
Group A
ahq
vs.
EDG
[Show] 2017-10-15 14:00 HKT 2017-10-15T06:00:00+00:00 1
Group A
C9
vs.
SKT
[Show] 2017-10-15 15:00 HKT 2017-10-15T07:00:00+00:00 1
Group A
C9
vs.
ahq
[Show] 2017-10-15 16:00 HKT 2017-10-15T08:00:00+00:00 1
Group A
SKT
vs.
EDG
[Show] 2017-10-15 17:00 HKT 2017-10-15T09:00:00+00:00 1

Play-In Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
Opening Ceremony Opening Ceremony [Show] 2017-09-23 13:00 HKT 2017-09-23T05:00:00+00:00
R1
WE
vs.
LYN
[Show] 2017-09-23 13:30 HKT 2017-09-23T05:30:00+00:00 1
R1
C9
vs.
oNe
[Show] 2017-09-23 14:30 HKT 2017-09-23T06:30:00+00:00 1
R1
GMB.CIS
vs.
LYN
[Show] 2017-09-23 15:30 HKT 2017-09-23T07:30:00+00:00 1
R1
DW
vs.
C9
[Show] 2017-09-23 16:30 HKT 2017-09-23T08:30:00+00:00 1
R1
GMB.CIS
vs.
WE
[Show] 2017-09-23 17:30 HKT 2017-09-23T09:30:00+00:00 1
R1
DW
vs.
oNe
[Show] 2017-09-23 18:30 HKT 2017-09-23T10:30:00+00:00 1

Play-In Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
R1
oNe
vs.
C9
[Show] 2017-09-24 13:00 HKT 2017-09-24T05:00:00+00:00 1
R1
LYN
vs.
WE
[Show] 2017-09-24 14:00 HKT 2017-09-24T06:00:00+00:00 1
R1
C9
vs.
DW
[Show] 2017-09-24 15:00 HKT 2017-09-24T07:00:00+00:00 1
R1
LYN
vs.
GMB.CIS
[Show] 2017-09-24 16:00 HKT 2017-09-24T08:00:00+00:00 1
R1
oNe
vs.
DW
[Show] 2017-09-24 17:00 HKT 2017-09-24T09:00:00+00:00 1
R1
WE
vs.
GMB.CIS
[Show] 2017-09-24 18:00 HKT 2017-09-24T10:00:00+00:00 1
Tiebreaker
oNe
vs.
DW
[Show] 2017-09-24 19:00 HKT 2017-09-24T11:00:00+00:00 1

Play-In Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
R1
YG
vs.
KLG
[Show] 2017-09-25 13:00 HKT 2017-09-25T05:00:00+00:00 1
R1
RPG
vs.
HKA
[Show] 2017-09-25 14:00 HKT 2017-09-25T06:00:00+00:00 1
R1
FNC
vs.
KLG
[Show] 2017-09-25 15:00 HKT 2017-09-25T07:00:00+00:00 1
R1
HKA
vs.
FB
[Show] 2017-09-25 16:00 HKT 2017-09-25T08:00:00+00:00 1
R1
YG
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-09-25 17:00 HKT 2017-09-25T09:00:00+00:00 1
R1
RPG
vs.
FB
[Show] 2017-09-25 18:00 HKT 2017-09-25T10:00:00+00:00 1

Play-In Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
R1
HKA
vs.
RPG
[Show] 2017-09-26 13:00 HKT 2017-09-26T05:00:00+00:00 1
R1
KLG
vs.
YG
[Show] 2017-09-26 14:00 HKT 2017-09-26T06:00:00+00:00 1
R1
FB
vs.
RPG
[Show] 2017-09-26 15:00 HKT 2017-09-26T07:00:00+00:00 1
R1
KLG
vs.
FNC
[Show] 2017-09-26 16:00 HKT 2017-09-26T08:00:00+00:00 1
R1
FB
vs.
HKA
[Show] 2017-09-26 17:00 HKT 2017-09-26T09:00:00+00:00 1
R1
FNC
vs.
YG
[Show] 2017-09-26 18:00 HKT 2017-09-26T10:00:00+00:00 1
Tiebreaker
HKA
vs.
FB
[Show] 2017-09-26 19:00 HKT 2017-09-26T11:00:00+00:00 1

Play-In Stage
Round Match Result Event Time Your Time Countdown VoDs
R2
C9
vs.
LYN
[Show] 2017-09-28 11:00 HKT 2017-09-28T03:00:00+00:00 12345
R2
FNC
vs.
HKA
[Show] 2017-09-28 16:00 HKT 2017-09-28T08:00:00+00:00 12345
R2
FB
vs.
oNe
[Show] 2017-09-29 11:00 HKT 2017-09-29T03:00:00+00:00 12345
R2
WE
vs.
YG
[Show] 2017-09-29 16:00 HKT 2017-09-29T08:00:00+00:00 12345

VODs

News
League of Legends

Scroll To Top