array(8) { ["plays"]=> string(6) "dota-2" ["lang"]=> string(2) "en" ["preview"]=> string(53) "https://i.ytimg.com/vi/AR7-l78dyMo/hqdefault_live.jpg" ["status"]=> string(223) "[LIVE] OG vs Team Random - The Kiev Major - Main Event - Team Random vs OG - Sell CS:GO SKINS HERE with +3% BONUS: https://goo.gl/QCeFpS Kiev Major Main Event schedule - Day 2 Preshow - 23:30 PDT / 02:30 EDT / 07:30 GMT ..." ["display_name"]=> string(19) "Dota2Reborn.TV/vods" ["logo"]=> array(2) { ["high"]=> string(108) "https://yt3.ggpht.com/-OB_19mYMGoY/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/SfPPtKsVRXA/s240-c-k-no-mo-rj-c0xffffff/photo.jpg" ["small"]=> string(107) "https://yt3.ggpht.com/-OB_19mYMGoY/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/SfPPtKsVRXA/s88-c-k-no-mo-rj-c0xffffff/photo.jpg" } ["id"]=> string(11) "AR7-l78dyMo" ["provider"]=> string(5) "utube" }
Show/Hide
Dota2Reborn.TV/vods
[LIVE] OG vs Team Random - The Kiev Major - Main Event - Team Random vs OG - Sell CS:GO SKINS HERE with +3% BONUS: https://goo.gl/QCeFpS Kiev Major Main Event schedule - Day 2 Preshow - 23:30 PDT / 02:30 EDT / 07:30 GMT ...
Dota2Reborn.TV/vods usually streams Dota 2 via YouTube
1
Zapping
BROWSE STREAMS
Show/Hide
CHAT NEWS
.
Dota2Reborn.TV/vods
[LIVE] OG vs Team Random - The Kiev Major - Main Event - Team Random vs OG - Sell CS:GO SKINS HERE with +3% BONUS: https://goo.gl/QCeFpS Kiev Major Main Event schedule - Day 2 Preshow - 23:30 PDT / 02:30 EDT / 07:30 GMT ...
Dota2Reborn.TV/vods usually plays Dota 2
Scroll To Top